fbpx

What our members  THINK

CrossFit Buntingford Ltd
5.0
Based on 7 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jenny Newington
Jenny Newington
2022-05-05T12:14:07+0000
Mick is a great encouraging trainer, and keeps a good eye on making sure we are doing all our exercises correctly to... stay safe.Very grateful.read more
Sue Green
Sue Green
2022-05-05T11:31:03+0000
It’s tailored for all ages. Especially the seniors. Mick is our very own personal trainer. Great bunch of girls.LOVE IT…
Karla Fletcher
Karla Fletcher
2022-02-10T08:53:08+0000
As a newbie in town I wanted to find a gym that wasn’t intimidating or pretentious. I met Mick for a trial and knew I... had found the right place. Although I have been training for some years now I am always learning something new every time I step into the gym. Micks commitment to form and technique has really helped me grow. Every new member that walks in gets dedicated one on one time with Mick during classes to make sure they are starting out right and not picking up bad habits. If there is something you want to challenge yourself with Mick will be right there to support you. Everyone at the gym is really welcoming and it has a great community spirit. If you are considering it I’d say “Just do it” you won’t regret it!read more
Toni Wake
Toni Wake
2022-02-09T09:19:17+0000
Absolutely love CrossFit Buntingford, since joining my fitness level has improved no end, the workouts are varied and... interesting and great to be able to log progress in the WodBoard app. Really lovely the community spirit, I felt welcomed and everyone is really friendly and not intimidating!Mick is great, really knowledgeable and always on hand to encourage and help through the session. Since starting it’s the longest I have stuck to exercising in a very long time, can’t imagine my life without it now!!read more
Kate Hastings
Kate Hastings
2022-02-08T18:09:05+0000
Really enjoying Buntingford CrossFit, it has a supportive community feel. I would highly recommend
Rachel Booth
Rachel Booth
2021-09-27T19:51:14+0000
Fantastic set up with an extremely supportive community. Everyone is very friendly. Mick is great and helps you to... improve your fitness at your pace. I’m unfit and very overweight, yet workouts can be adjusted so I can still feel I have achieved something. Since starting in May I’ve lost 2 stone and been getting stronger at stuff that I couldn’t even do at the beginning.read more
Paul Emms
Paul Emms
2021-09-27T10:30:41+0000
Can't recommend CrossFit Buntingford highly enough. Mick is extremely knowledgable and has created a really supportive... community amongst the members. If you want to improve your overall level of fitness you won't find anywhere better.read more
Lynne Seivwright
Lynne Seivwright
2020-04-17T12:21:39+0000
Mick is doing online session if anyone is interested.....
Next Reviews

CrossFit Buntingford IconCrossFit Buntingford

Watermill Industrial Estate, 17 The Firs, Buntingford

5.0 20 reviews

  • Avatar Jamie Armstrong ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    CrossFit Buntingford is a fantastic gym. There is a great community of friendly and welcoming members. Mick is a brilliant coach and I could not recommend CrossFit Buntingford enough. In the 18 months I have been a member my general fitness … More has come on leaps and bounds, this is purely down to CrossFit Buntingford.
  • Avatar joe Sheldrick ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I joined CrossFit around 2-3 months ago, upon joining I was unsure whether it was the right fit for me, but after giving it some time and trying all the workouts etc I thoroughly enjoy it, and actually look forward to going ! I have noticed … More good progress in my fitness, feel stronger and lost just over a stone in weight.
    Can’t fault the effort from Mick and the team. I would recommend it to anyone, any age and fitness level.
    Keep up the good work !
  • Avatar Joe Huntley ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Cross Fit Buntingford, where do I start....
    I had never been into a gym for coming here. They always seemed such intense places where you could only look in mirrors whilst lifting massive weights. Luckily for me CrossFit Buntingford is
    … More the complete opposite.
    My wife and myself visited one Saturday morning for a taster session and have been hooked ever since! We entered with no experience of CrossFit and progressed ever since. Learning the correct techniques and understanding everything we do and why we do it. In addition we have met some great people and have really intergrated into the community within the gym!
    If you are thinking.... Should I take a trip down?.... The answer is yes, a very simple yes. Whether you are new like we was or an experienced athlete you will learn something, better yourself and enjoy your time there. What more could you ask for?

Come and try the worlds leading platform for health and performance.

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. ©2021 by Mick Nolan Personal Training | CrossFit Buntingford | Website by attend2IT
has been added to the cart. View Cart